Set your karaoke nights up in a blink

Karaoke Mugen, standing for infinite karaoke, is a playlist manager for your parties.

Multi-platform

This application is multi-OS. Your computer may be running Windows, macOS or Linux, Karaoke Mugen will run all the same!

Off-line

Once installed, configured, and up-to-date, Karaoke Mugen doesn't need an internet connection. You can sing freely from the far countryside!

Even more!

Here are 10 more reasons to choose Karaoke Mugen. Be careful, the eighth will surprise you!

It just works

Thanks to its clear interface, Karaoke Mugen works on computers and mobile devices!

Fit for all situations

Whether you are with friends or facing an unleashed public, your karaoke is infinite.

With buddies

In private, everyone can add their favorite karaoke in the running playlist. The player will add them in order, and you can yell at your friends for adding in this song from Boku no Pico!

With an audience

In a public setting, the DJ really matters: he will choose the songs from a suggestion list proposed by the public from their own devices! Prepare a playlist exclusively filled with shonen theme songs, or give them a thrill on Log Horizon's opening !

Passion first

Karaoke Mugen was made with PASSION. A team of japanimation fans maintains the website, the karaoke database and the application itself from their GitLab and Discord servers. We are mostly french, but english-speakers are welcome. In the eventuality you'd come across any trouble, feel free to contact us. And if you want to join in the adventure, that's even better! We are always looking for good souls with the will to help extend the database, creating or enhancing our karaoke base.

Open source

Karaoke Mugen is made with NodeJS, and all sources are freely available on Shelter's GitLab. Do you think we miscoded a feature, something has to be optimised, or a string was mistranslated ? The application's development is open to everyone.

Apart from the software, the karaoke database is under a Creative Commons license. More information.

This website is also Open Sourced and available through this repository! If you know how to deal with HTML & CSS like a boss, come give us a hand! The website is built with Jekyll static site generator.

Vos soirées karaoké en un clin d'œil

Karaoké Mugen, pour karaoké infini, est un gestionnaire de playlists pour vos soirées.

Multi-plateformes

Le logiciel est multi-OS. Que votre machine soit sous Windows, Mac ou Linux, le logiciel fonctionnera !

Portable

Tout est prévu pour pouvoir fonctionner depuis un disque externe. Vous pouvez transporter le tout sur votre clef USB !

Encore plus !

Et voici 10 autres bonnes raisons de choisir Karaoké Mugen, attention, la huitième va vous étonner !

Adapté à toutes les situations

Que ça soit entre amis ou face à un public déchaîné, le karaoké n'a aucune limite.

Entre potes

En privé, tout le monde peut ajouter ses karaokés préférés à la liste de lecture courante. Le lecteur les lisant au fur et à mesure, vous pourrez insulter votre voisin d'avoir ajouté cette chanson de Boku no Pico !

Avec du public

En public, le DJ est important : c'est lui qui choisit les chansons alors que le public en ajoute à la liste de suggestions ! Préparez une playlist 100% génériques de shonen ou défoncez les oreilles de votre public sur l'opening de Log Horizon !

La passion d'abord

Karaoke Mugen a été créé avec de la PASSION. Une petite équipe de passionnés d'animation japonaise maintiennent le site et la base de données via leur GitLab et Discord. En cas de soucis, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Et si vous voulez participer, c'est encore mieux ! Nous avons toujours besoin de bonnes volontés pour enrichir la base de données, créer des karaokés ou les améliorer pour tout le monde.

Open source

Karaoke Mugen est développé en NodeJS, les sources sont disponibles sur le GitLab de Shelter. Vous pensez que cette fonctionnalité est mal codée, qu'une optimisation est nécessaire ou qu'un texte est mal traduit ? Le développement est ouvert à tous.

Ce site web est également open source et disponible via ce dépôt ! Si vous savez manier le HTML + CSS comme personne, venez nous donner un coup de main ! Le site est créé par le générateur de sites statiques Jekyll.